Business Directory

There’s a fantastic range of business in Bagshot. If you’re not listed, email us your info and we’ll add you.

Note: a number of businesses have been removed because their information was out of date.  Please just ask and we can re-add your business

Accendo Accountants Ltd – Accountancy services – 01276 451199 – www.accendoaccountants.co.uk

Alan Greenwood and Sons – Funeral Directors – 01276 473707 – www.alangreenwoodfunerals.com

Andy Hibberd – Painter and Decorator – 01276 471482 / 07973 281899

Angolds Carpets – Carpets – 01276 453003 – www.angoldscarpets.co.uk – enquiries@angoldscarpets.co.uk

Bagshot MOT Centre – MOT’s and repairs – 01276 472037 – www.bagshotmot.com

Bagshot Park Care Centre (CHD Living) – Neuro-rehabilitation – 01276 450800 – www.chdliving.co.uk

Bagshot Post Office – Post Office & Newsagents – 01276 472425

Barrett & Coe – Photography / Portraits – 01276 472 875 / 07973 859 876 – www.barrettandcoeportraits.co.uk

Barretts Dry Cleaners – Dry Cleaners – 01276 453993

Bel Vedere – Italian Restaurant – 01276 475583/472048 – www.bel-vedere.com

Bridge View Dental Surgery – Dentist – 01276 472245

Bridgeview Physiotherapy Clinic – Physiotherapy – 01276 472040 – www.bridgeviewphysio.co.uk

Brighthand IT – IT support – 01276 489004 – www.brighthandit.co.uk

Brooks – Unisex Hairdresser – 01276 471707

Camra House Gift Shop – Gifts, Cards, Balloons – 01276 451939 – www.thepinkgiftshopbagshot.co.uk

Cedar Tree – Public House – 01276 473160

Chris Dean Fitness – Fitness coach, personal trainer – www.chrisdeanfitness.com

Colour House – Ladies Hairdresser – 01276 850370 –

Co-operative – Supermarket – 01276 472603 – www.co-operative.coop/food

Creative Presentations – Graphic Design – 01276 474182 – www.creative-presentations.com

Delavale Engineering Ltd – CNC Maching – 01276 476571

Dell Design & Build – Kitchens & Bathrooms – 01276 489900

Diamond Days – Designer boutique – 24a High Street Bagshot Surrey GU19 5AA – 01276 423054 –Enquiries@diamondnights.net – www.diamondnights.net

Digicams UK – TV & Satellite – 08701 624919

Essential Entertainment – Entertainment Consultancy – 01276 477292 – www.essential-entertainment.com

Foresters Arms – Public House – 01276 472038

Furst Pictures – Photography including portraits, weddings and events – www.furstpics.com

Garden Tone – Gardening and Landscaping – 01276 473024

Gents R Us – Gents Hairdresser – 01276 472171

Hatton Hill – Home furnishing

Herbies Pizzas – Take Away Food – 01276 476666

Home Instead Senior Care – Non-medical care in your own home – 01276 903106 – www.homeinstead.co.uk

Hong Kong 97 – Take Away Food – 01276 473835

Howlands Estate Agents – Estate & Letting Agents – 01276 477298 – www.howlands-property.co.uk

Integral LIFE Centre – Complementary Health Centre – integral-life-centre.co.uk

Jacks of Bagshot – Fish & Chip Restaurant – 01276 473193

Kings Arms – Public House – 01276 473812

Kingfisher Landscapes – Garden Landscaping – 01276 474583 – www.kingfisher-landscapes.co.uk

KKS Cars – Private Hire Taxi – Karen and Freddie – 07795 554 649

Ladbrokes – Turf Accountant – 01276 472086

Ladybird Cars – Private Hire Taxi – Jill – 01267 850505

L&K Hayley – Furniture Upholstery – 01276 475747

Life Estate Agents – Estate Agents – 01276 588100 – www.life-estateagents.co.uk

Little Echoes Day Nursery – Day Nursery 0-5’s – www.littleechoes.co.uk – little.echoes@btconnect.com

Little Latte – Cafe

Liz King – Chiropody / Reflexology – 01276 472291

Lloyds Chemist – Chemist – 01276 473211

Longacres – Garden Centre – 01276 476778 – www.longacres.co.uk

Lorna Glenister Ltd – Chartered Accountants – 5 The Square Bagshot – 01276 452763

Mercedes Evans Photography – wedding , family and newborn photography – 07905 973255 – www.mercedesevansphotography.co.uk

Merityre – Tyre, Battery, Brake and Exhaust Specialist – 01276 489311 – www.merityre.co.uk/branch/car-tyres/bagshot bagshot@merityre.co.uk

Michael Robinson Associates – Independent Financial Adviser – 01276 453100

Mogul Restaurant – Indian Restaurant – 01276 472023

Moneypad – Accountancy – 01276 780120 – www.money-pad.co.uk

Mountain2Fell Business Services – Book-keeping, Administrative and Management Consultancy services – 01276 489770 –enquiries@mountains2fell.co.uk

MSG Property Services – Property maintenance services – 01276 476466 / 07792 630227 – msgpropertyservices@googlemail.com

Natural Baby Shower – Ethical &, Organic Baby Store – 01276 408494 – www.naturalbabyshower.co.uk

New China – Take Away Food – 01276 473284

Nick’s Garden Services – Garden Work – 01276 452566 / 07789 963950 – nick@ainleyh.fsnet.co.uk

Nigel Jefferies Landscapes – Landscaping and grounds maintenance – 01276 476365 / 07973 293595 – www.nigel-jeffries.co.uk –enquiries@nigel-jeffries.co.uk

OneTouchServices – Laptop and PC repair – 01784 770402 – www.OneTouchServices.co.uk chris@onetouchservices.co.uk

P A Searle – Tree Surgeons – 01276 471586 – www.pasearle.co.uk

Pampered Chef – Cookery utensils and interactive cooking shows in your homes – Charlotte Cross 07884 238153 – crosscharlotte@ymail.com

PC Doctor – PC repair and IT support – 07722 530752 or 01276 818117 – www.5themergencyservice.talktalk.net – PC.Doctor@talktalk.net

Pennyhill Park Hotel and The Spa – Hotel and Spa – 0845 2600665 / 01276 47177 – www.exclusivehotels.co.uk

Post Office – see Bagshot Post Office

Premier Inn – Hotel – 0871 527 8040 – www.premierinn.com

Princess Cottage – Indian Restaurant and Take-away – 01276 474524 / 07795 285915

PR Stores – Convenience Stores (on A30) – PRStores@hotmail.co.uk

Roka – Turkish Mediterranean Restaurant – www.rokathesquare.com

Rosemary Conley – Diet and fitness clubs – 07900 254395 – www.rosemaryconley.com/franchisee/TUWI –carolandsarah@rosemaryconley.com

rSpy – Remote Monitoring Solutions – 0700 888 5000 – www.rspy.co.uk

Samsara Dress Agency – Beautiful pre-owned clothing, footwear, jewellery and accessories – 01276 476015 – www.facebook.com/samsaradressagency – emily@samsaraboutique.co.uk

SK7 Tattoo Studio – Custom tattoo Studio – 01276 453268 – www.sk7tattoostudio.co.uk

Smock and Frocks – Baby and Children’s Wear – 01276 423240 – www.smocksandfrocks.co.uk

Sphere Energy Solutions – Solar Panel Installers and other micro-generation – 0800 5677629- www.spherenergy.com

Spokes of Bagshot – Bike shop, workshop – 01276 536777 – www.spokesofbagshot.com

Square One – Tiling – 07830 231035 – rob.wale@btopenworld.com

Sterling Cars – Private Hire Taxi – 01276 474946

Sunrise Senior Living – Care Home – 01276 456000 – www.sunrise-care.co.uk

Tans ‘n’ Hands – Tanning Salon – 01276 474777

Taffeta Design – Curtains – 01276 452531

The Big Yellow Self Storage Company – self storage (business HQ) – 01276 470190 – www.bigyellow.co.uk

The Cricketers – Pub, Beefeater Restaurant and Premier Inn – 01276 473196 – www.beefeater.co.uk

The Maple Tree – Beauty Salon – 01276 477300 – www.mapletreebeauty.com

The Village Cafe – Cafe – 01276 850445

Three Mariners – Public House – 01276 473768

Three Villages Directory – Tulip publications publish the local Directory – 01276 504582 / 07947 068211 – www.tulippublications.co.uk

Village Eye Clinic – Optician – 01276 785123 www.villageeyeclinic.com

Vision Insurance Services – Business and Commercial Insurance Broker – 01276 850 544 – www.vision-insurance.co.uk

White Hart – Public House – 01276 473640

Windlebrook Veterinary Clinic – Vets – 01276 473516

Woking Hospice Shop – Charity Shop – 28 High Street,Bagshot, GU19 5AA – 01276 475172 – www.wsbhospices.co.uk

Work My Website – Websites that get results – 07753 857817 – www.workmywebsite.co.uk

Advertisements

Comments

  1. Thanks for getting in contact – have added your business.

%d bloggers like this: